President James Ramsey and the UofL Athletic Department presented the ticket giveaway to thank faculty and staff for their ongoing support of the Cardinal football team this year.

Winners should pick up their tickets from 10 a.m. to 4 p.m. between Dec. 19 and Dec. 21 at the Papa John’s Cardinal Stadium ticket office.

More information on the bowl game, activities in New Orleans and travel packages.

The winners, in alphabetical order, are:

Denise Abels
James Armstrong
Dawn Balcom
Jason Banta
Cathy Buckley
Mary Ellen Burke
Kay Burris
Dylan Cahoe
Genny Cox
Terry Cutler
Natalie Davis
Lindsay Della
Amy Dwyer
Linda Erman
Hichem Frigui
Richard L. Goldwin
Kathryn Green
Sandra Hardin
Melissa Hopkins
Robin Houze
Kim Johnson
Brian Kehl
Jessica Kincaid
Steven C Koenig
Kathy Laster
Lacey Litchfield
James Looney
J.P. Mohsen
Anita Moorman
Karla Morton
Theresa Newton
Nicole Perkins
Michael Quitania
Russ Ray
Annette Robinson
Tara Scanlan
Monica Shaw
Brett Shuster
Juanita Smith
Danielle Stallard
Dave Stirling
Wanda Taylor
Shelley Thomas
Reeta Tyagi
Laura Ulmer
Joe Vicars
Kassie Wentworth
Deonna Williams
Robert Wimberg
David M. Woods