Kentucky Board of Student Body Presidents to meet at UofL


    LOUISVILLE, Ky. – The Kentucky Board of Student Body Presidents will meet at 6 p.m. Friday, Sept. 16, at the University of Louisville.

    The meeting will be held in the Jefferson Room, Grawemeyer Hall. The agenda will include a presentation from Acting UofL President Neville Pinto on strategic enrollment management and student success as well as a presentation from UofL Associate Vice President Susan Howarth on the university’s Credit for Credits program.

    Expected attendees include: 

    Jay Todd Richey, Western Kentucky University, Chair 

    Clint Combs, Murray State University, Vice Chair 

    Aaron Vance, University of Louisville 

    Rowan Reid, University of Kentucky 

    Collin Potter, Eastern Kentucky University 

    Ralph Williams, Kentucky State University 

    Adam Abbot, Morehead State University 

    Will Weber, Northern Kentucky University 

    Ellen Braden, KCTCS Rep.  

    Chris Muncy, AIKCU Rep., Spalding University  



    Bria Staten-Favors
    Bria Staten-Favors is the Graduate Assistant in the University of Louisville’s Office of Communications and Marketing. After completing her bachelor of science in Communication, she decided to pursue her master’s degree at UofL as well. She also works in the Partnership Division at the Louisville Convention & Visitor’s Bureau and is an avid Cards fan.